Scions
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Sungrazer Publishing, 2022.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Josephine Angelini., & Josephine Angelini|AUTHOR. (2022). Scions . Sungrazer Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Josephine Angelini and Josephine Angelini|AUTHOR. 2022. Scions. Sungrazer Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Josephine Angelini and Josephine Angelini|AUTHOR. Scions Sungrazer Publishing, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Josephine Angelini, and Josephine Angelini|AUTHOR. Scions Sungrazer Publishing, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDae4c8f11-65e4-7c7a-4fcc-00e2793db695-eng
Full titlescions
Authorangelini josephine
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2022-12-23 19:01:19PM
Last Indexed2023-02-04 05:18:24AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedNov 9, 2022
Last UsedJan 9, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Josephine Angelini
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/csp_9798985581010_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15020579
    [isbn] => 9798985581010
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Scions
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Josephine Angelini
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fantasy
            [1] => Greek & Roman
            [2] => Legends, Myths, Fables
            [3] => Paranormal
            [4] => Romance
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 0.69
    [id] => 15020579
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => The dazzling prequel to the Starcrossed series, the #1 international bestselling trilogy by Josephine Angelini. Perfect for fans of Tracy Wolff and Jennifer L. Armentrout.
	New York City, 1993. It wasn't Daphne's choice to move into the heart of a struggle that has been secretly waging for thirty-three hundred years, but not much in her life has been up to her. Fate has brought Daphne, daughter of Zeus, and Heir to the House of Atreus to where the descendants of the Greek gods can shed blood over her once again.
	Men are fated to kill for her.


	But New York holds a surprise for Daphne and her cursed face-the same one that once launched a thousand ships. A series of murals painted all over town mysteriously pull at her in ways she can't understand. That's because the artist is Ajax Delos, Son of Apollo, Scion of the House of Thebes, and Daphne's mortal enemy.


	She found the one worth dying for.


	With the Fates manipulating them both like pieces on a chessboard, Daphne and Ajax must find a way to break the cycle of destruction set in motion by their ancestors before the walls of Troy, or risk becoming yet another pair of star-crossed lovers doomed to repeat the same fatal mistakes.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15020579
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Starcrossed
    [publisher] => Sungrazer Publishing
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)