Godkiller
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2023.
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Hannah Kaner., & Hannah Kaner|AUTHOR. (2023). Godkiller . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Hannah Kaner and Hannah Kaner|AUTHOR. 2023. Godkiller. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Hannah Kaner and Hannah Kaner|AUTHOR. Godkiller HarperCollins, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Hannah Kaner, and Hannah Kaner|AUTHOR. Godkiller HarperCollins, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe77e5368-01bc-6475-611d-4fdc541f1031-eng
Full titlegodkiller
Authorkaner hannah
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-07 02:45:17AM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 06:39:01AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcecoce_google_books
First LoadedAug 16, 2023
Last UsedJun 20, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Hannah Kaner
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063348288_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15790471
    [isbn] => 9780063348288
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Godkiller
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 304
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Hannah Kaner
                    [artistFormal] => Kaner, Hannah
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Epic
            [2] => Fantasy
            [3] => Fiction
            [4] => Friendship
        )

    [price] => 3.19
    [id] => 15790471
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Enter a land where all gods have been banned, and one young woman is paid to kill those who still hide in the shadows-the explosive #1 internationally bestselling fantasy debut in a new trilogy for fans of The Witcher and American Gods.
	You are not welcome here, godkiller…
	As a child, Kissen saw her family murdered at the whim of a fire god. Now, Kissen makes a living killing gods, and she enjoys it. That is until she discovers a god she cannot kill: Skedi, a small god of white lies, has somehow bound his life to that of a young noble girl, and they desperately need Kissen's help.
	Joined by a disillusioned knight on a secret quest, the trio must travel to the ruined city of Blenraden, where the last of the wild gods reside, to each beg a favor.
	Pursued by assassins and demons, and in the midst of burgeoning civil war, they will all face a reckoning. Something is rotting at the heart of their world, and they are the only ones who can stop it.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15790471
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Godkiller
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)